Assoziierte Wissenschaftler

Hal R. Arkes

Professor Emeritus, Ohio State University

arkes.1@osu.edu

Young Kyung Do

Associate Professor, Seoul National University College of Medicine, Korea

Markus Feufel

Professor, Technische Universität Berlin

markus.feufel@tu-berlin.de

Alexandra Freeman

Executive Director, Winton Centre for Risk and Evidence Communication, Cambridge University, UK

alex.freeman@statslab.cam.ac.uk

Jana Hinneburg

Medizinische Fakultät, Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg und Bundesministerium für Gesundheit

Jana.Hinneburg@medizin.uni-halle.de

Perke Jacobs

Wissenschaftler im Bundeskanzleramt

jacobs@mpib-berlin.mpg.de

Mirjam A. Jenny

Projektgruppenleiterin, Robert Koch-Institut, Berlin

mirjam.jenny@fgw-brandenburg.de

Jana Jünger

Direktorin, Institut für medizinische und pharmazeutische Prüfungsfragen

Astrid Kause

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin, Leeds University Business School, UK

a.kause@leeds.ac.uk

Niklas Keller

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter, Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin

niklas.keller@charite.de

Reza Kheirandish

Associate Professor, Clayton State University, USA

rkheiran@clayton.edu

Ines Lein

Forschungskoordinatorin, Robert Koch-Institut, Berlin

LeinI@rki.de

Shenghua Luan

Professor, Chinesische Akademie der Wissenschaften, Peking, China

Roman Prinz

Leiter Innovationsdesk Psychologie, DFB-Akademie, Frankfurt/Main

Özgür Şimşek

Senior Lecturer in Machine Learning, University of Bath, UK

os435@bath.ac.uk

David Spiegelhalter

Chairman, Winton Centre for Risk and Evidence Communication, Cambridge University, UK

d.spiegelhalter@statslab.cam.ac.uk

Brian Taylor

Professor of Social Work, Ulster University, Northern Ireland

bj.taylor@ulster.ac.uk

Odette Wegwarth

Leitende Wissenschaftlerin, Max-Planck-Institut für Bildungsforschung, Berlin

wegwarth@mpib-berlin.mpg.de